FISH - GLOBAL BROADCAST CONCERT 17/DEC/21

FISH - GLOBAL BROADCAST CONCERT 17/DEC/21

Regular price
£25.00
Sale price
£25.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

This unique online event, recorded in front of a live audience will be a full 2 hour FISH concert including the final ever performance of the iconic Vigil In A Wilderness Of Mirrors album as well as material from his latest successful Weltschmerz album.

The broadcast will take place at 7pm GMT on Dec 17th 2021 and will be available to watch as video-on-demand (VOD) until 11pm GMT on Dec 19th 2021.

Premium ticket holders will receive access to an additional 30 minutes footage including backstage interviews, soundcheck, gear run throughs as well as an exclusive Mark Wilkinson digital download art file.

BROADCAST TICKET : Concert Broadcast & VOD

PREMIUM BROADCAST TICKET : Concert Broadcast & VOD and 

  • Post Show Bonus Footage
  • Mark Wilkinson Exclusive Digital Art File

BROADCAST: December 17th - 7.00pm GMT / 8:00pm CET

The broadcast event will take place online and you will need internet access and a browser to view the event.

To access the broadcast you will need to enter your Access Code on the viewing page.

VOD OPENS: December 17th at 10:00pm GMT / 11.00pm CET

VOD CLOSES: December 19th at 11:00pm GMT

Note: You must complete playback before the VOD end time

Your Concert Vision SecureStream Access Code will be sent to the email address used to complete your purchase. Each access code is valid for the livestream event, AND the VOD period.

Return Policy: We do not issue refunds or exchanges after the shipment or delivery of a product (electronic, physical or otherwise)